Since 1994, Portwest Wash Systems has been selling and servicing car washes in British Columbia. We have a staff of experienced, factory-trained technicians who bring over 40 years experience to the car wash industry. Portwest is the British Columbia distributor for PDQ Vehicle Wash Equipment and also for MacNeil Tunnel Wash Equipment.

We carry a complete line of:

  • PDQ Automatic Wash Equipment
  • MacNeil Tunnel Wash Equipment
  • Portwest’s own Self Service (Coin Bay) Systems and Equipment

We also provide Car Wash Entry Systems, such as Hamilton, and Kesseltronics and others to allow for a Cashless system, or a Code System and everything in between.

We work closely with Door suppliers like Precision Door and Gate and Airlift Doors to complete our customer’s Car Wash solution.

To complement and enhance out our Car Wash Solutions, we carry these components as well.

  • Vacuums
  • Vending and Change Machines
  • Pet Washes

Team Portwest

Surrey Office – Call 604-888-6829

Car Wash Systems BC Sales Team

George Porter – george@portwestwash.com
Guy Steeves – guy@portwestwash.com

BC Car Wash Systems Service Team

Surrey Office

Jimmy – jim@portwestwash.com
Judge – judge@portwestwash.com
Tony – tony@portwestwash.com
Roy Porter – roy@portwestwash.com

Vancouver Island Office – Nanaimo – Call 250-713-5599
Keith Brown – keith@portwestwash.com

Okanagan / Sushwap & Area – Vernon – Call 250-308-7479
Scott Piercy – scott@portwestwash.com

Surrey Office – Call 604-888-6829

Production & Service Manager
Bill Sauter – bill@portwestwash.com

Finance & Operations
Louise Porter – louise@portwestwash.com

Accounting
Janet Dela-Cruz – janet@portwestwash.com

Chemical-Soap
Call 604-888-6829 to order or inquire
Travis Porter – travis@portwestwash.com

Contact Us Anytime Form

13 + 11 =